Dublin Diocesan Changes

Each year the Archbishop, along with a team of priests, meet to plan the future of the Diocese and location of the priests. During the week a number of changes were announced.  Fr. Joseph Ryan has been appointed to the parishes of Saggart, Rathcoole, Brittas & Newcastle.

Fr. Kevin Bartley, Rush Parish, has been appointed as Moderator of our Grouping of Parishes with responsibility for Ballygall and Iona Road. The moves are due to take place on the weekend of 6th/7th July.