Effective from 6th September 2014 Archbishop Diarmuid Martin formally established the Glasnevin Grouping of Parishes comprising:

Our Mother of Divine Grace, Ballygall
St. Columba, Iona Road
Our Lady of Dolours, Glasnevin
Corpus Christi, Drumcondra and
Our Lady of Victories, Ballymun Road.

The Pastoral Care of parishioners in these five parishes is the responsibility of the Team of priests living and working in these five parishes together with parish religious and lay volunteers, under the direction of Fr. Richard Sheehy, Moderator. (2022 Fr Joseph Ryan has been appointed moderator of the grouping) Each parish will continue to have its own identity, resident priest, Pastoral Council and Finance Committee but increasingly the Pastoral Team and they parishes will collaborate in the provision of pastoral services and in the organisation of Pastoral and Faith Formation programmes.

Glasnevin –  9.30 a.m. (Irish), 11.00 a.m.
Ballymun Road – 11.00 a.m. 6.00 p.m.
Drumcondra – 6.00 p.m. (Sat.), 10.30 a.m.
Iona Road – 6.00 p.m. (Sat.), 11 a.m.

There has been a change in the weekday mass times in our grouping. There no longer will be 10am Mass on Mondays here in Ballygall. 9.30am No Tuesday 10.30 Mass in Iona Road, No 10.00am Mass Wednesday in Drumcondra (Corpus Christi), No 10am Mass on Thursday in Glasnevin (Our Lady of Dolours), No 10am Mass on Friday in Ballymun Road (Our Lady of Victories). There is also no morning Mass on Saturday in Drumcondra and Iona Road churches. This is reflecting a decline in full-time priests in our grouping of parishes.