MINISTERS OF THE WORD: JUNE ROSTER 2024

JUNE	1 st /2 nd June	8 th /9 th June	15 th /16 th June	22 nd /23 rd June	29 th /30 th June
	Feast of	10 th Sunday in	11 th Sunday in	12 th Sunday in	13 th Sunday in
	Corpus Christi	Ordinary Time	Ordinary Time	Ordinary Time	Ordinary Time
Saturday	Peter Kieran	Aideen Kilmartin	Carol Cornwall	Jenessa Aclan	Nuala McDonnell
6.30 p.m.	Con Scully	Gina Murphy	John Manning	Maria Dale	Stephanie Nolan
Sunday 10.00 a.m.	Maria Delahoyde	Joe Reid		Colm Madigan	Marie Delahoyde
Sunday	Mary Brady	Nuala Gethings	Rafael Dale	Lisa Looney	Louise O'Reilly
11.30 a.m.	Betty Tunstead	Fionnuala Battersby	Marie Cunningham	Margarita Synnott	Tom Harbison

If you are unable to read in June please contact Betty at 087 7782 244 bettytunstead@gmail.com